community colleges of appalachia

Our Members

College Location Contact
Alfred State College Alfred, NY Dr. Craig Clark, Interim VP for Academic Affairs
Allegany College of Maryland Cumberland, MD Dr. Cynthia Bambara, President
Asheville-Buncombe Tech. Comm. College Asheville, NC Dr. Dennis King, President
Ashland Community & Technical College Ashland, KY Dr. Kay Adkins, President
Athens Technical College Athens, GA Dr. Flora Tydings, President
Bevill State Community College Jasper, AL Dr. Mark Ellard, Interim President
Big Sandy Community Tech. College Prestonburg, KY Dr. Charles Chrestman, Interim President
Blue Ridge Community College Flat Rock, NC Dr. Molly Parkhill, President
Butler County Community College Butler, PA Dr. Nicholas Neupauer, President
Caldwell Comm. College and Tech. Institute Hudson, NC Dr. Kenneth Boham, President
Calhoun Community College Decatur, AL Dr. James Klauber, President
Cleveland State Community College Cleveland, TN Dr. Bill Seymour, President
Columbia State Community College Columbia, TN Dr. Janet Smith, President
Community College of Beaver County Monaca, PA Dr. Chris Reber, President
Corning Community College Corning, NY Dr. Marian Eberly, VP/Dean of Academic Affairs
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College Clifton Forge, VA Dr. John Rainone, President
Eastern WV Community and Technical College Moorefield, WV Dr. Chuck Terrell, President
Forsyth Technical Community College Winston-Salem, NC Dr. Gary Green, President
Garrett College McHenry, MD Dr. Richard MacLennan, President
Georgia Northwestern Technical College Rome, GA Dr. Pete McDonald, President
Greenville Technical College Greenville, SC Dr. Keith Miller, President
Gwinnett Technical College Lawrenceville, GA Dr. Glen Cannon, President
Hagerstown Community College Hagerstown, MD Dr. Guy Altieri, President
Hazard Community & Technical College Hazard, KY Dr. Steve Greiner, President
Isothermal Community College Spindale, NC Dr. Walter Dalton, President
Jefferson State Community College Birmingham, AL Dr. Keith Brown, Interim President
Kentucky Comm. & Tech. College System Versailles, KY Dr. Jay Box, President & CEO
Lanier Technical College Oakwood, GA Dr. Ray Perren, President
Mayland Community College Spruce Pine, NC Dr. John Boyd, President
Maysville Community & Technical College Maysville, KY Dr. Stephen Vacik, President
Motlow State Community College Lynchburg, TN Dr. MaryLou Apple, President
Mountain Empire Community College Big Stone Gap, VA Dr. Scott Hamilton, President
National Association for Comm. College Entrepreneurship Springfield, MA Ms. Rebecca Corbin, President & CEO
New River Community and Technical College Beaver, WV Dr. Marshall Washington, President
New River Community College Dublin, VA Dr. Jack Lewis, President
North Georgia Technical College Balirsville, GA Dr. Gail Thaxton, President
Northeast Alabama Community College Rainsville, AL Dr. David Campbell, President
Northeast State Community College Blountville, TN Dr. Janice Gilliam, President
Northwest-Shoals Community College Muscle Shoals, AL Dr. Humphrey Lee, President
Patrick Henry Community College Martinsville, VA Dr. Angeline Godwin, President
Pellissippi State Tech. Comm. College Knoxville, TN Dr. Anthony Wise, President
Pierpont Community Technical College Fairmont, WV Dr. Doreen Larson, President
Somerset Community College Somerset, KY Dr. Jo Marshall, President
Southern State Community College Hillsboro, OH Dr. Kevin Boys, President
Southern Union State Community College Opelika, AL Dr. Glenda Colagross, Interim President
Southern WV Community & Technical College Mt. Gay, WV Dr. Joanne Tomblin, President
Southwest Virginia Community College Richlands, VA Dr. Mark Estepp, President
Spartanburg Community College Spartanburg, SC Dr. Henry Giles, President
Tri-County Community College Murphy, NC Dr. Donna Tipton-Rogers, President
Tri-County Technical College Pendleton, SC Dr. Ronnie Booth, President
Virginia Community College System Richmond, VA Dr. Glenn DuBois, President
Virginia Highlands Community College Abingdon, VA Dr. Gene Couch, President
Wallace State Community College Hanceville, AL Dr. Vicki Karolewics, President
Zane State College Zanesville, OH Dr. Paul Brown, President